Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

God commands Abraham to kill his son for some reason.

Frontpag'd on 6/2/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Isaac Voiced By
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: sam@samtproductions.com

Reviews


AguproductionsAguproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

April Fools!

Oh, god, how I hate learning bible at school, but these series make it all better.
This messed-up series is halirious, and this episode too.

--- GOOD ---
- Follows the bible story
- Superb art, animation and sound
- Funny

--- BAD ---
This episode kinda short...

--- FINAL ---
10/10
Kinda short, but that doesn't really matters though, It's well animated, and funny!


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

Yeah, I tried to pad it as much as I could, but the story itself was super short in the bible. However, that was a good thing for me as I didn't have much time to make it. :P


DanagoDanago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

funny as always

Love your series and this one is nice aswell.
Towards blue-spot, he was about to slaughter Isaac, or you think he had the sacrifical kris (dagger) for show? Once its slaughtered it will be burned, thats the way to do it back in the BIBLE and not the Quran (i know it as koran). Same diff goes for the name. I know these 2 books show alot of similarities or atleast look alot alike, but they arent the same, and this one is about the bible.

Anyway Sam, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

WraithianWraithian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

This is... Wow.

You know something, I watch these, and I cannot help but to laugh. Loud. A lot. You're humor is very in line with my own, good to see someone who shares it. :)

Keep these coming, man. Good, good stuff.



Juliuz01Juliuz01

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

@leafbladie

i didnt noticed that :) anyway, good series!



Cocacola4bloodCocacola4blood

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

Wha';s in a name? Everything

This is certainly a new twist on God. Usually there's some wise old man or entity motiff in God spoof. Here he sounds like a suspended adolescent, as well as mayor of the ijit community. Naturallu Isaac and Abraham were made in his image.

Isaac was the dumbest of three idiots. Methinks God wasn't doing Abraham any favors by aborting the sacrifice...

Your voice acting is top notch. I'd love to see you in a collab with some of the other talents around here.


People find this review helpful!