Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

God commands Abraham to kill his son for some reason.

Frontpag'd on 6/2/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Isaac Voiced By
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: sam@samtproductions.com

Reviews


LovelyLovelyGirlLovelyLovelyGirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Loved it but isn't Satan in this story?

I love your stuff--showing bible stories in a blunt literal way to show their true 'messed up' nature. But I thought the story of Abraham was that Satan challenged God to do it. That Satan was like 'Really? People love you? Psh.' and God was like 'Yeah they do. Watch I'll make Abraham kill his only son for me 'cause he loves me sooo much!'
I could be confusing this with another story. It's been awhile since Catholic school. Either way, rock on.


ebolaworld responds:

I believe you are confusing it with another story. :P


giogiogio4giogiogio4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

great job, wish u did make more of these tho.

Below, Lightin the F up man. Your prob one of those brainwashed church goers who thinks noah only borught 2 of each animal onto the ark when (the bible ) dosnt say that.

The maker of these vids clearly knows what he is talking about, and you dont. How would u know how he reacted? Fuck even the person who wrote the sotry only wrote it 100's of years after the event happened. mabey even thousands.


People find this review helpful!

SemjaSemja

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

yes! finally

so awesome



JeremycardsJeremycards

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

gosh ur bad luck!

man i dont know how do you manage to always have ennough bad luck to never make it 1st =/ last time you uploaded at the same time as super mario crossover! you got some aim there lol xD. Anyway this episode rocked and you know it.



levincoolxyzlevincoolxyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

this series is

f***in' beautiful


People find this review helpful!