Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

God commands Abraham to kill his son for some reason.

Frontpag'd on 6/2/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Isaac Voiced By
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: sam@samtproductions.com

Reviews


poptherockpoptherock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

awesome

nice flash!



nicolamalfinicolamalfi

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2010

God this is hilarious

And to the extremely religious guy, this is only for the fun of it. If God is really that insulted that we would do this, than why would he do it. We have free will, and he knew the consequences of giving us this, if he exists. But back to series, hilarious, I really want to see how god reacts to satan, jesus, etc.


People find this review helpful!

giogiogio4giogiogio4

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

great job, wish u did make more of these tho.

Below, Lightin the F up man. Your prob one of those brainwashed church goers who thinks noah only borught 2 of each animal onto the ark when (the bible ) dosnt say that.

The maker of these vids clearly knows what he is talking about, and you dont. How would u know how he reacted? Fuck even the person who wrote the sotry only wrote it 100's of years after the event happened. mabey even thousands.


People find this review helpful!

BTFUBTFU

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2010

Great, its so funny

Really like Messed-Up Bible Stories, but you should really make them more often, i cant wait to see the Virgin Marry one...and the guy below me, lighten up, its only a joke


People find this review helpful!

SomecallmeDaveSomecallmeDave

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2010

bias..

bias and missunderstanding are a dangerous thing. God wanted to see how strong Abraham relied on God. So Abraham Loved God more than anything, and God stopped him. Instead they placed a lamb on the alter. Much like what Jesus did for us.. We would be doomed, if he didn't put himself up for sacrifice. That is why he is also called the Lamb. anyways...