Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:10 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

God commands Abraham to kill his son for some reason.

Frontpag'd on 6/2/10

Written, Animated and Voiced by Sam T
http://www.ebolaworld.com
http://www.samtproduction s.com
http://www.youtube.com/eb olaworld

Isaac Voiced By
Nick Sumbles - FatKidWitAJetPak
http://fatkidwitajetpak.n ewgrounds.com

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: [email protected]

Reviews


DanagoDanago

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

funny as always

Love your series and this one is nice aswell.
Towards blue-spot, he was about to slaughter Isaac, or you think he had the sacrifical kris (dagger) for show? Once its slaughtered it will be burned, thats the way to do it back in the BIBLE and not the Quran (i know it as koran). Same diff goes for the name. I know these 2 books show alot of similarities or atleast look alot alike, but they arent the same, and this one is about the bible.

Anyway Sam, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Fear524Fear524

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

I can see what your getting at

but as a christian and person who knows this story pretty well, I can see where you twisted the logic in this video.

but whatever, free speech and all.


ebolaworld responds:

The only "twist" was at the end when Abraham gets pissed at God. Of course, in the bible Abraham was happy as a clam that he was tricked and even burnt that ram for God. lulz.


AguproductionsAguproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

April Fools!

Oh, god, how I hate learning bible at school, but these series make it all better.
This messed-up series is halirious, and this episode too.

--- GOOD ---
- Follows the bible story
- Superb art, animation and sound
- Funny

--- BAD ---
This episode kinda short...

--- FINAL ---
10/10
Kinda short, but that doesn't really matters though, It's well animated, and funny!


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

Yeah, I tried to pad it as much as I could, but the story itself was super short in the bible. However, that was a good thing for me as I didn't have much time to make it. :P


Zorg11Zorg11

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Wow.

i am christian and my name is actually isaac. but i still loved this. lol. i think god is mad at me now.....


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

If God is real, he must have a sense of humor. :p


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Messed up Bible Brilliance!

5/5

Fantastic puns and writing as per usual.

So glad to see the series still kicking after so long :)


People find this review helpful!
ebolaworld responds:

As long as the bible stays funny, the series will follow.