Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


NakrullNakrull

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

mmm

Like the first more..



AtticMonst3rAtticMonst3r

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

im sorry... but it was good!

This was good but nowhere near as good as the first, it all seems a bit slow and boring, the only really good parts are the animation which is amazing, maybe a few scenes like Satan getting angry and the awesome intro...

it took long to make and i'm disappointed, needs a lot more craziness and action.



PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

Hilarious

But incredibly stupid; cocaine doesn't cause halucinations.


This review is insanely well received!

iPodmanslyiPodmansly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

i dont think it was sugar to

i think it was crack



MrScriblamMrScriblam

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

whoops never wrote a review

before i get into this may i please just note that cocaine isnt a hallucinogen and does not cause hallucinations ever because its a stimulant and stimulants dont fucking do that?

ok good

now on to the rest of the movie

honestly by the time the drug dealer entered the stage i knew exactly what was going to happen and i found that extremely irritating. i knew you were going to pretend cocaine was a hallucinogen and make the characters TrIp SoMe BaLlZ and pass out and wake up doing WaCkY sHiT rather than end the cartoon with a proper conclusion.

honest to fucking god will you please PLEASE write one cartoon that has an ending and not just shit happening to the characters and the whole thing cutting to black

much obliged

ib4 you tell me to get a life/girlfriend/something else i already have like you always do as if not having one or more of the above makes my argument invalid somehow


Oney responds:

hey buddy hows it going?

Well friend, cutting to black or credits, or ending a cartoon with a bunch of characters saying I'VE LEARNED SOMETHING, etc. It's all been done billions of times before, nothing's original you chode. This is my type of humor, I'm not gonna change my type of humor for a mongoloid that thinks the loony toons getting hit with wooden hammers over and over is the most hilarious/genius thing since the dawn of man.

Write something constructive you wank.