Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


Legian299Legian299

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

hmm

considering the time it took this is pretty short, it's funny i guess but not as good as the first one, i enjoyed it alot but it just needed to be longer, i hope to see a leo and satan III ^^



VIsicSixVIsicSix

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Well that was a disappointment.

I mean, it was good as all, but it was nowhere near as funny as the first one, the jokes were stale, the animation was worse, and Satan never went crazy (with the exception at the end). I respect you Oney, but this did not fulfill in the ways I was expecting.



dragon46278dragon46278

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

not very oiriganal

i seen stuff like that all the time so the only thing i thought was funny was wen the intro change from bad to good



FedaleFedale

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Really?

It wasn't that funny, seemed like very juvenile humor... Funny if you're like 12 years old and/or immature.

Graphics were good though... very overrated though.



Roto420Roto420

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 6, 2010

Well written

Animation was okay but overall that was hilarious.