Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


lobsterLeelobsterLee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

eh...

good, but compared to the first, this one was mediocre



XcalibadudeXcalibadude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

good

i think it was good but i wouldnt say it was better than the first one
48x X 87y over the square root of 90 loooool


People find this review helpful!

MarcyVFMarcyVF

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2010

Hmmmmcool

Pretty cool stuff, I love the voice actor. Great art and all but there aren't too many punchlines or too much originality in the plot. To me at least. "WTF happened?!" shouldn't be the final line imo. <3

Good stuff.



missright200missright200

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2010

wow

i didnt see that coming



shooga64shooga64

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Meh.

For one reason or another, the jokes in this flash seem like really flat spin-offs of the earlier ones. You could have just said it was a remake and let it be, but now it just seems kind of lame. If this wasn't an attempt to remake the Pancake Doomsday episode, then I'm calling idea squandering. It felt like you wasted alot of new ideas by making this episode.
The intro was great until it came to the re-used audio of the pilot, which only makes me feel like this series is growing stale. The pinch harmonic when the ass joke was played felt tacked-on, and kinda smeared it. The cocaine idea is seriously overused. I expected something better than that. If you really had to use it, you could have expanded on the idea.
The only thing left I can give advice to is the facial expressions. The one of Satan just flopping his tongue while having a sort of pinched mouth was hilarious, It actually made me keep watching. Please, just take your time making these. I would rather have 2 hilarious episodes than 5 only chuckle-worthy, 3 minute episodes. I'm looking forward to your next episode, don't fail me meow.