Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


Miren2kMiren2k

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

I like it but

I think the first was way funnier

It needed some more of Satan flipping out into scary mode. I was waiting for it through the whole episode and it didn't happen.

It was hilarious when he went all demonic in the first episode



KiruclanzKiruclanz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Ehh...

Episode 1 was funnier, bust this was still pretty good, a little.



GungaDGungaD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Good Follow Up

The second movie in the series isn't quite as good as the first was, story-wise. It went down a more predictable path. Wheras the first flash made me laugh by taking an everday situation and going for a home run, this on only got a couple of chuckles out of me by taking an easy joke with the sugar and settling for a double. For future installments, I'd like to see more everyday, mundane situations drawn out for their humor. Like cutting the grass or a game on the playground, for instance. The plot for "II" seemed too phoned in for person(s) of your talent.

That said, the voicework, animation, and sound effects were great, possibly even better than the first edition. Merge those skills with improved story-telling and I see a series of 10's.


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

that's pretty much what i was thinking for this series, but when we were writing this one we just got outta control, thanks for the review!


simydisesimydise

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Good, but...

There's no sound.



BlackkaBlackka

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2010

well done but,..

Very nice done with the intro music and all :) great animation work there.
Was a cool story bro.
However I liked the first one better, that one really made me laugh.


People find this review helpful!