Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


ProMotionProductionsProMotionProductions

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

This looks like a fun series.

I like how it looks like this takes place after the apocalypse, a nice background concept to the series. And satan's impromptu outbursts are a nice running gag.



JamesSaysHiJamesSaysHi

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Boob Cakes.

I laughed, but, the cocaine thing was predictable, but overall good job.


People find this review helpful!

TogmeisterTogmeister

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Pretty great

But seems like someone confused Cocaine with LSD. Great intro song.


People find this review helpful!

MetropcsMetropcs

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Very good episode

This was a good episode, the first however was perfect. I'm taking 1 point cause when they talked about running out of the sugar, I immediately think that they're gonna probably get drugs or like laudry detergent or something and I was right, and it was a bit too predictable. Another was because that little "trip" they took was way too short, it went from starting to get funky to immediately going to a beach naked. At least 10 seconds of the "trip" would have been great.

Overall this was very good and I actually admit that while I don't say this to anyone else, I think you as well as rtil are the only people who truly deserve to be on Adult Swim, or at least have a series on tv.

And I'm seeing people calling this overrated as well. This overrated? this is not close to overrated compared to that girlchan shit that people keep fapping over and watching it 20 times a day. At least this was original, and not a millionth parody of something else that we keep seeing.

Anyway, I'm gonna watch this again soon, and trust me, I rarely see anything more than once unless its at least outstanding, but this one was too good not to watch again :). and Sean your voice still is absolutely the best I've heard so far in this site. keep it up!


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

thanks buddy, you have a swell opinion


CuttingFloorDuckCuttingFloorDuck

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 11, 2010

Worthy of a series in concept alone!

Damn funny! great animation, amusing character design, and voice acting at top tier, cant wait for more. Also, that Sucho picture is just plain awesome.

(and I second the idea of [as] picking you up)


People find this review helpful!