Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


DeathLord911DeathLord911

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

NEVER

buy sugar from strangers, it might be DRUGAHRRRRZZZZ



sarkigikasarkigika

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Cool

I really liked the comedy you made, awesome !!! ;)


People find this review helpful!

TheTacoPirateTheTacoPirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2010

LOL

Amazing I can't get enough of the first part. HE IS SATAN HE IS SATAN! You asked for it! xD.


People find this review helpful!

GangLandPrimerGangLandPrimer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Intelligently animated.

First of all, the animation of this one was better (in my opinion) and some of the facial expressions of Satan were so funny!
The introduction in which Satan comes from hell into Leo's room was very well animated indeed, and it provides us with a mild sort of explanation of how Leo ended up in the arms of the devil.
I liked how you put some elements of the first one into this animation, for example, when Satan orders Leo to put his socks on.
The story was well thought out as well, and the ending was hilarious (don't worry; I won't give anything away to people reading this).

However, next time, I would love to see Leo take Satan to a 'show and tell' at his school (I'm sure that you can come up with many hilarious situations for this storyline).
We also didn't really get to see much of Satan's 'other personality' (the evil one) come out and get the better of him... although the funny conversations / jokes
make it up :)


People find this review helpful!

xHellriderxxHellriderx

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2010

Oh look!

A whimsical stranger!

This is great, I'm a big fan of both of the Leo & Satan videos. Short but packed with some of the best lines I've heard in a long time. I'm looking forward to more, so long as they stay on the path they're currently on.


People find this review helpful!