Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


GlebGuyGlebGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

It took you 3 Weeks to make this?

This is worth more than 30 Weeks!
I expect more, because RARELY can I find something that can make me laugh... AND THIS MADE ME LAUGH LOUDER THAN A FUCKING JET ENGINE



eegcmnaeseegcmnaes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

What!?!?!?!

I didn't think this could be any better than the first one, I was wrong! Haha got to love Satan's voice :D Oney is the best!


People find this review helpful!

TheThiefOfLifeTheThiefOfLife

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

We asked for it!

And it's finally here! Leo&Satan 2! It wasn't as funny as the first one, but I like the new opening scene. I also loved the little reference to the original. "Get your socks on"... ... *THUD!* "Well Ima go put on these socks" Hilarious

And this one has an erection


People find this review helpful!

TomDaviesTomDavies

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

OH HELL YES *jizzes*

You've done it again! When will you ever stop? ;) This is like porn, but it's allowed to be submitted to NG. I LOVEEEED IT. <3


People find this review helpful!

S34N10S34N10

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

great job, exposed entrepeneur!

i thought the first one was damn near perfect in every aspect, and then you go and add an intro and theme tune! i hope you keep this for future episodes, except maybe change what satan says at the end each time(?) to keep it fresh :)

keep on rocking in the free world! :)


People find this review helpful!