Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


mmanktmmankt

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Awesome.

not as awesome as the first one but defiantly awesome. The intro was hilarious, the ending owned but somewhere in between it was just funny. I think that the voice acting wasn't as good as last time. great job, cant wait for the next one!


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

thanks broski!


Sean-SawyerSean-Sawyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Yeah Sugar Good!

Hey I have done that befor..... What?



machp1machp1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

OKAY NOW ITS TIME...

TO GET MORE OF THOSE COME ON MORE MORE MORE!!!!!!!!! or else........



NojnathanNojnathan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

What the F*CK just happened?!

That was incredible! You guys have truly mastered the meaning of the words "EPIC JOURNEY" I loved this one! Better than the first although the first was still hilarious...

Quite the achievement. 10 out of 10 from me.



psychicpebblepsychicpebble

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Better Than The First

I love the feel of this one, the first just seemed kind of funny, like a gag, but this one feels like an actual episode of something.

I've also noticed how damn much you've improved on your animation. The beginning intro was simply stunning. I can't hardly even watch your movies anymore and enjoy them because I'm trying to figure out how you did something or figure out how you did this, etc. Your lip synch is AMAZING now, by the way.

The humor was also fresh and will keep you laughing no matter how many times you've watched it. Your comedic timing is so perfect. What stands out mostly to me as far as animation goes is when Leo says "Wow Satan, I feel amazing!" and Satan's walk just stunned me.

The music in this sounded amazing and professional, better tenfold.

In short, I love you.

(Whoever did that Easter Egg is probably gay and awkward)


People find this review helpful!
Oney responds:

thanks zach, you've always been a true love of mine ;(