Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


Lou500Lou500

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

"Oh lawdy yes Lucifer!"

The animation and detail in this cartoon is fantastic; it looks like a cartoon you would see on television. (Most cartoons these days are animated using programs like Adobe Afteraffects, but I'm assuming this one was created with Flash?)

The voice acting is delightfully corny and childish (I'm saying that in a good way!) with fitting background music to give the cartoon an overall feel of complete silliness despite the fact that one of the main characters is a notorious biblical villain.

This is a highly enjoyable cartoon series which I think is very deserving of a 10/10 for effort and execution.


People find this review helpful!

mofoshizznit15mofoshizznit15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Funny as hell!

Dude ya know what would be really funny if you brought in like Jesus or Michael in the next one!



slayzer5slayzer5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

ahahahaha!!

please keep making these and i'll keep watching and voting. That was awesome.



elmoguyelmoguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

You know...

you know that there will always be people who either disagree be4 they watch or much so after expecting more, i will say this got the point across, it was random funny, it was pleaseing on the eyes, could of done better, but when it comes down to joke it is what goes through your head and not what is seen, i think we call this a imagination, neways this flash gets it all across, it may not the best animated of all your flashes (besides the smooth parts like your animation ex: like the socks moving freely as satan hands them) it was just the right type of flash it did everything right made me laugh with uncertian expectancy :) as for the others who hoped for more, well it is suppose to be funny, not artistic, cause its comedy, which is real life, but a real life we suppose to laugh at. Neways i hope you read this review. Enjoy i think it is a good one :)



MusicReviewerMusicReviewer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

I always get a chuckle out of satan

you two never seem to dissapoint, good job and make more 8)


People find this review helpful!