Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 1, 2010 | 6:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature June 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shit son, this one took longer than expected, like 3 weeks hard work rather than 3 days. Oh well, it's done, I hope you enjoy, This one killed me.

Whoever did the icon, thanks, you saved me 10 minutes!

*Thanks again for FP Tom, you're a hero!

Reviews


BrusierBrusier

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

ONEY FOREVER

Heres some sugar for those pancakes



jeremy5jeremy5

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

WOW.

heres what you need to do. make more. plain and simple.



LinktrxLinktrx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Sweet

Not quite as good as the first but still, good stuff all round.



DavirusDavirus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

Personal criticism

There was a massive improvement on this, but mostly on graphics.

The way the intro shows up really made me think this episode was promising. Dont take me wrong I enjoyed it, but there was some kind on attitude that was missing on this.

For example, this episode makes me wonder "since when satan and leo have such cool relationship?", the first episode made me think both have a stressful relation that makes part of the comedy experience, this episode changed that.

Also, I saw very innovative face emotions.

There was something on this that made me feel uncomfortable while seeing it, still wast very impresive.

I think storyboard should be studied a little more.

Someone said that the most funny part on episode1 was when satan quickly swift his mood, when he suddenly changed from good to bad.
Indeed that was very funny and something that distinguished the "show".

This just had 2 of that changes and where very minimal on importance.

Just a few thoughts.

Aside of all that, the efforts on this deserves 10 points.


People find this review helpful!

No-BrainerNo-Brainer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2010

WTF HAPPENED!?

The ending was the best, along with the creepy guy with that kid! I LMAO the whole way through this thing! 10/10 5/5

P.S. Is this going to be a Series now? If so, teriffic!