Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 31, 2010 | 5:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 1, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Age of War 2 is a mix between a defense game and a strategy game. The goal is to destroy the enemy base while defending yours. You can build turrets to defend your base and units to attack the enemy's.

The twist of the game is that you can evolve as well as unlock new units and defense means. The more you evolve, the more you will become powerful.

Reviews


gamer1234sharpeyegamer1234sharpeye

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

i love this game!!!i play it nearly every time but always forget what difficulty to play on!!!!maybe you should notify the person that thier to good for that difficulty and give them the option to move up??!!!



fofito12345fofito12345

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2012

I dont know if i was the unic tha just send support units and won, that was a bit bored and short. (I won at third age)



HiddenFear09HiddenFear09

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2012

its Hard At First. Then You Get the Hang Of it. Great game



UrbanPredator76UrbanPredator76

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

Best game of its kind :D



Blade9090Blade9090

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2012

i murdered them with god's wrath i had enough to send 2 at a time and they litterally blasted through everything