Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2010 | 1:48 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 11
Running Time: 13 minutes

It's been two years since the last episode of Reboot.

Mario and Luigi are dead and while Render and the others get to know the REAL Violet, Link meets a new evil. An evil so sinister it must hide between the cracks of programming, bending permissions and destroying whatever it touches.

See what happens on Reboot 11!

http://en.wikipedia.org/w iki/Polybius_(game)

Check out the new website: http://thedamagedbads.com

Reviews


CantripGhostCantripGhost

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

good not great. but good nonetheless.

good story and music, poor animation and voice volume. Dialog was good except for the cursing. Occasionally cursing is good for emphasis, but you over used fuck. however, story is the most important part, so 8/10 4/5. look forward to the next one!



mcqueenn01mcqueenn01

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

i watched the entire series in one night.

all i can say is... your amaizing..... what you need to do is go into actual animation... you would be scary good.



crash426mnbcrash426mnb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

its about time

first got into the series when part ten came out, then watched the entire series and have been waiting for it to pick up again. i didnt expect two years. please have them a little closer. i cna understand a few months (6 or so) but two years is a little while considering part ten was 18 minutes and made in 4 months.



JerseyBoy17JerseyBoy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

OMG!!!!!!!!

Why do I love it so much @_@



LambinvokerLambinvoker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

It's about bloody time!

I cheated and watched this about a year ago. From a year till now all that you added was a few voices, touched up graphics, the laughing part, and the end scene. Not that I'm disappointed, I'm just glad you're finally back working on Reboot instead of that silly PS3 game thing.

Also

When the hell is Justin gonna get a voice already!? >=(


JMartin97 responds:

Thanks for sticking around so long :P

I need to pick up the pace when I do these things huh?