Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2010 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Note: Press P to pause while in game to access your options menu. This is very important if you are having any lag as turning on low quality and turning off blood can help reduce lag. Also if you want to mute the game or turn off the screen shaking effect that occurs when you shoot a zombie you can do that in the pause menu as well.

In Zombie Warfare your mission is to survive the incoming onslaught of zombies for 30 straight waves. In between each wave you'll get to spend the money you earn on new weapons, upgrades, and more. You will have to face two bosses in this game one on wave 15 and one on wave 30. Think you can survive the Zombie Warfare?

Controls:
Arrows / AWSD keys to move your character. Mouse to aim and shoot. Number keys (1-5) to switch weapons. Space bar to activate rage when available(Doubles speed and makes shots faster and more powerful. Rage charges as you kill zombies.) P to pause and access options.

Update 5/31/10: Thanks for daily second I really appreciate it. Its my best award yet for what I think is my best game ever, thanks for your support everyone. Edit: I updated the game with a better preloader which should prevent many of the bugs players were experiencing from happening.

Reviews


jtwcoolmanjtwcoolman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

awesome

ive played thousands of games and only rated about 20 of them and i rated 6/5. 14/10.

but i have a few ideas for a second one make more guns, make a quality toggle, make a blood toggle, make a blood dissapperance toggle (that has fade, 1 second then dissappear, or never dissappear), im not saying ur graphics are bad but make the graphics a bit better, make more upgrades, and make it so u can buy the shopkeeper a friend so then he gives u instant kill but it has to cost $50,000, i really liked the the wat the shopkeeper says wen u leave, last thing make a better environ ment that has more zombies.



assassin16assassin16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Good game. But...

I experienced a problem on lvl. 11 when I killed every zombie with the magnum there were no zombies left and the game would not continue. It just stayed at lvl. 11 and the radar said that there was a zombie but I looked everywhere and I spent 5 mins. looking at other reviews and no zombie showed up to eat me :D. Other than that, it was pretty good but I did not understand what the hell the radar did by moving in the opposite direction.


People find this review helpful!
Ab9003 responds:

Yeah I'm still trying to figure out why this bug is happening for some people but I haven't been able to yet. If anybody could PM me with a bit more info about how they played (a screen shot would be wonderful) I'd be more capable of fixing this issue than.


thesinnthesinn

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

yeah

at wave 28 it wuz way to slow for me to even play


People find this review helpful!

ello123ello123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

awesome.

played all 30 waves, maxed all guns, ended up with 200k extra by the last wave. I had every gun maxed by the time i was at wave 18, and spent the rest of the time just running and gunning. perhaps you should make it to where you don't get the upgrades so cheap. otherwise i had fun for the 90 minutes i was playing this. (also more bosses would be nice.)


People find this review helpful!

SomesemirandomdudeSomesemirandomdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Good

It was quite easy, though. My browser crashed on wave 30 (not your fault), but up until then I had only been hit 6-7 times. The pistol desperately needs to be nerfed and the infinite ammo only adds to the ease of the game. All that aside, it was pretty fun.


People find this review helpful!