Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2010 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Note: Press P to pause while in game to access your options menu. This is very important if you are having any lag as turning on low quality and turning off blood can help reduce lag. Also if you want to mute the game or turn off the screen shaking effect that occurs when you shoot a zombie you can do that in the pause menu as well.

In Zombie Warfare your mission is to survive the incoming onslaught of zombies for 30 straight waves. In between each wave you'll get to spend the money you earn on new weapons, upgrades, and more. You will have to face two bosses in this game one on wave 15 and one on wave 30. Think you can survive the Zombie Warfare?

Controls:
Arrows / AWSD keys to move your character. Mouse to aim and shoot. Number keys (1-5) to switch weapons. Space bar to activate rage when available(Doubles speed and makes shots faster and more powerful. Rage charges as you kill zombies.) P to pause and access options.

Update 5/31/10: Thanks for daily second I really appreciate it. Its my best award yet for what I think is my best game ever, thanks for your support everyone. Edit: I updated the game with a better preloader which should prevent many of the bugs players were experiencing from happening.

Reviews


vitezaucidevitezaucide

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

It`s not that fine.

I think seven is fair, it glitched in lvl 13, there was a zombie that never came, i could see him on the map, but it just sat there. It looks ok, and performs the same, so it`s not all bad, adding difficulty levels would please some people who find it too easy.


People find this review helpful!

beastman442beastman442

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

UMM...

didnt load... tried 5 times and 3 diffrent computers...



LoginiLogini

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

not bad.

i didn't encounter any glitches. not a fantastic game, but definitely not a waste of time. i enjoyed it. thank you!


People find this review helpful!

drooldrool

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

must of been slow day at newgrounds

daily second really

Game is way to easy

all i needed was the pistol and i never got hit use rage mode at bosses for a easy win upgrades are worthless and pointless since thay don't really do anything zombies are way to slow so you dont need armor pistol has unlimited ammo no need for speed since its already fast and power is really the only useful one but its still unneeded AND you have 4 lives the starting one and 3 continues

the zombies just die to fast to be a threat

graphics are uninteresting and there is no storyline or plot its just shoot this get points game.

To improve the game

Make zombies tougher faster stronger and maybe give them special ability's i know its not original but things like spitter zombies make it harder.

Backrounds please instead of just grass.

Guns need to be harder to aim and or do less damage.

remember kittys HARDER GAMES ARE INTERESTING GAMES.



Slimjim45Slimjim45

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

afsfgdfhdfh

Way to easy but its ok aergaehraedfhasdgrfgs


People find this review helpful!