Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2010 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Note: Press P to pause while in game to access your options menu. This is very important if you are having any lag as turning on low quality and turning off blood can help reduce lag. Also if you want to mute the game or turn off the screen shaking effect that occurs when you shoot a zombie you can do that in the pause menu as well.

In Zombie Warfare your mission is to survive the incoming onslaught of zombies for 30 straight waves. In between each wave you'll get to spend the money you earn on new weapons, upgrades, and more. You will have to face two bosses in this game one on wave 15 and one on wave 30. Think you can survive the Zombie Warfare?

Controls:
Arrows / AWSD keys to move your character. Mouse to aim and shoot. Number keys (1-5) to switch weapons. Space bar to activate rage when available(Doubles speed and makes shots faster and more powerful. Rage charges as you kill zombies.) P to pause and access options.

Update 5/31/10: Thanks for daily second I really appreciate it. Its my best award yet for what I think is my best game ever, thanks for your support everyone. Edit: I updated the game with a better preloader which should prevent many of the bugs players were experiencing from happening.

Reviews


XxDimoNxXXxDimoNxX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

More weaps and upgrades...

Games pretty good i got everything at wave 26.

Only prob is more upgrades and weaps... The minigun hardly helps out fully upgraded because there are like tons of creachers to fight and the more i fight the more slower the game gets for me... and the minigun takes forever to take out the horde... and with the max armor if your cornored then you are pretty much screwed unless you find a gap.

Besides those problems this game is Kinda fun yet like the guy below me said, nothing original.


People find this review helpful!

KingXin87KingXin87

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Good but needs work

it's a vary nice game, but the lag is what kills ya, even on the low seting it lags like crap. good game but needs tweeking


People find this review helpful!

BindtorturekillBindtorturekill

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Great game, nothin original.....

Its well done, the zombies move well, the upgrades proceed quickly. That being said.......theres nothing original about this game that hasnt been a thousand times already. You need to add something to make this game your own.


People find this review helpful!

Der-MacDer-Mac

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Awesome

This game is great! There were a lot of times I had to fake out the zombies by moving around the edges and getting them to group together in the middle.



Jester456Jester456

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Bugged

Never even got to the first boss. Got a zombie stuck on my radar sometime on wave 13 that wouldn't come into view and just kept moving as I moved. Restarted got to level 14, at the beginning of which I got about 7 or so radar contacts that kept moving with me but were never visible and then the rest behaved normally.

Anyways, this game has been done before a million times and has been better and more original, that being said it's not half-bad. It's just all around "meh". Also way too easy. Stuck with the pistol all the way through wave 14 and was gonna use the minigun on the 15 boss just for laughs, but alas never got there.