Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 30, 2010 | 12:01 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 31, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Note: Press P to pause while in game to access your options menu. This is very important if you are having any lag as turning on low quality and turning off blood can help reduce lag. Also if you want to mute the game or turn off the screen shaking effect that occurs when you shoot a zombie you can do that in the pause menu as well.

In Zombie Warfare your mission is to survive the incoming onslaught of zombies for 30 straight waves. In between each wave you'll get to spend the money you earn on new weapons, upgrades, and more. You will have to face two bosses in this game one on wave 15 and one on wave 30. Think you can survive the Zombie Warfare?

Controls:
Arrows / AWSD keys to move your character. Mouse to aim and shoot. Number keys (1-5) to switch weapons. Space bar to activate rage when available(Doubles speed and makes shots faster and more powerful. Rage charges as you kill zombies.) P to pause and access options.

Update 5/31/10: Thanks for daily second I really appreciate it. Its my best award yet for what I think is my best game ever, thanks for your support everyone. Edit: I updated the game with a better preloader which should prevent many of the bugs players were experiencing from happening.

Reviews


DjDybbukDjDybbuk

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Meh

I've played better. There is so much lag, even when everything is turned down. There is no variety in environments, and everything is so drab and bland.



kamil-fuckerkamil-fucker

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Decent.

I didn't had the glitch were zombies got stuck, however I had immense screen lag due to the insane amount of zombies that are present between the levels 20-30 ( I had blood and shake off, and low quality ).

I almost most died @ level 30 due to simpely to much zombies, the boss didn't even touch me.

I have some suggestions for a possible sequal:
- Less zombies, but stronger ones ( screen lag ).
- A storyline ( strongly suggested :-p )
- Not a plain gunshop, but use a scavage hunt, for example, for better guns, medical supplies, armour etc etc...
- Make it less repetative.

Overall a decent game, but certainly alot of room for improvement, I hope you make a part two, good luck!


People find this review helpful!
Ab9003 responds:

Thank you. I'm aware that on most machines this game will get laggy on the later waves where it just gets crazy even with all the effects off and the quality on low. If I do make a sequel I'll keep your suggestions in mind.


mofostemofoste

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

great

loved it gets a bit dull when u have bought everything but still brill



ArcadosArcados

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Glitch?

Really enjoyed the game, but at the end of Wave 11, the upgrade screen didn't come up and no more zombies showed up. Not sure why. Here's an 8/10 because it was good until then!


People find this review helpful!
Ab9003 responds:

I'm working on fixing this, thanks for the review.


PimpNFreshPimpNFresh

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Cool Game

I thought this was a well made game, not the most original game but even still it was better than most of similar style. But like the people before me wrote I also had the zombie get stuck on the outside (left side if that makes a difference) of the map around the same time. Maybe having a few more options for guns would be cool, and I like how you can upgrade them.


People find this review helpful!
Ab9003 responds:

Hi Pimp the good news is I think I know what the problem is (the left side thing helped thanks). I'm going to upload a fix within the hour and I hope you'll give it another try and let me know if its working alright.