Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2010 | 6:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 29, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*********WARNING CONTAINS STICKS********** If stick animations are not what you enjoy, please leave or at least vote fairly, thank you.

After working on and off for about a year, I finally managed to finish this. By far the best work Ive ever done, but because of the long time frame to finish, there is a definite quality difference throughout which basically outlines my animation style over the year.

Ive put alot of effort into this, Please enjoy.

EDIT: NICE Daily 3rd, thanks everyone.

Thank you for all the kind reviews, and all questions will be answered in (possibly) a sequel.

EDIT 2: HOLY CRAP WEEKLY 5th?! Wow this is seriously an honor, thank you all for enjoying :D.

Reviews


KensumoKensumo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

I agree

very smooth animation, good action too. The music is VERY repetitive. I like house music too, but that song was pretty garbage.



DrFedoraDrFedora

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Woot!

This was great, quite refreshing from the normal stick-figure kill-everything flash. Animation was smooth, and the use of more than just two-dimensional views was great. The only thing that I think could have been improved was the music, it felt a bit repetitive, though its tone fit well.



2000cold2000cold

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Good

What is da song in da creditz?



GwydeanRunixGwydeanRunix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Purely Awesome!

One of the best stick animations I've seen in a while. By the way, can anyone tell me what Disturbed song that was?



peashooter19peashooter19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Cool

Entertaining with just the subtlest hint of racism.