Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 28, 2010 | 6:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 29, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*********WARNING CONTAINS STICKS********** If stick animations are not what you enjoy, please leave or at least vote fairly, thank you.

After working on and off for about a year, I finally managed to finish this. By far the best work Ive ever done, but because of the long time frame to finish, there is a definite quality difference throughout which basically outlines my animation style over the year.

Ive put alot of effort into this, Please enjoy.

EDIT: NICE Daily 3rd, thanks everyone.

Thank you for all the kind reviews, and all questions will be answered in (possibly) a sequel.

EDIT 2: HOLY CRAP WEEKLY 5th?! Wow this is seriously an honor, thank you all for enjoying :D.

Reviews


zorex221zorex221

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

loved the ending

i liked how the words just another obstacle were on the pipe mwaning other persons had figured out how to get out. this mother fucker is hardcore i'll give ya that.



Bloodraven432Bloodraven432

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

Only a stick figure

could have such crappy luck



silentwitdapowersilentwitdapower

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

I Loved It

i love how he Ran so fast, and jump on all those buildings and never got caught. i thought that the ending where he got arrested would suck, but adding in that part when he Escaped from jail was a great ending, I Think You Should Make A Second One!


People find this review helpful!

DontDoDrugsDontDoDrugs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

OMG David Belle

It reminded me of David Belle in one of my favorite movies :)



cheetaboy7cheetaboy7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 15, 2010

Eye Candy

It looks nice, with fluid animation with angled shots that look cool, but other than the visuals it wasn't very interesting. It was just a guy running with people chasing him for no apparent reason. It was done well, but the premise of a guy just running around wasn't appealing or interesting until the end, when the cop came and the guy started to break out of jail.


People find this review helpful!