Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


psylentknightpsylentknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Very enjoyable :)

That's really all I can say ^_^


People find this review helpful!

DanteAbernathyDanteAbernathy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Awsome work

That was great. I wouldnt exactly say "awe inspiring" but that was one of the better flashes i've seen on newgrounds. good job



Engr-ErizuEngr-Erizu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

wow

the end certainly got me



lyucslyucs

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

Outstanding...

"This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music."

You deserved to win, and don't say the music was crappy, Because it was not. It was inspiring. I should say it was the very soul of this animation.

I usually rate 9/10 and 4/5, cause I save my perfect scores to animations such as this one.
Truly.
Outstanding.



CerealOWnsCerealOWns

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Perfect

simply amazing !