Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


hawk18727hawk18727

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

10/10

Somewhere funny, somewhere tragic, somewhere original, somewhere based on other stories. That is the greatness of this animation.


People find this review helpful!

iiazitifiiazitif

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

nice!

Strange apple tree.... =), but i like it.


People find this review helpful!

swiftdrawerswiftdrawer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

wow

now that's one helluva tree


People find this review helpful!

funzo24funzo24

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Fasanating

Its kinda confusing but its very booteh full <3 Awsome



UsurperKingUsurperKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

LOVE IT!

I could relate to this, cause I'm an artist myself... This was some of the best I've seen in a while! Loved everything!!!


People find this review helpful!