Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


Taven8096Taven8096

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2010

Damn Good Work!

I don't think any part of that movie annoyed me, which is quite annoying. Good Work!


People find this review helpful!

PlayerfourPlayerfour

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

Amazing

The epic music that starts when he starts climbing is a perfect fit! I love how you anticipated people wanting to watch the climb again you are a pro for that alone not to mention your flash skills.


People find this review helpful!

stormhawks13stormhawks13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

nice

it's an apple...i think



KAZEnRAGEKAZEnRAGE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

Makes me smile :)

this video really puts the smile on my face.....oh the world is just a complete mystery nice video :)


People find this review helpful!

shinnoshinshinnoshin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2010

nuthing to say

it was a crazy quest for the apple even thou it seem's strange that there is no apples in the store and then he did not no what to do with the seed, and he lucky throws it outside *lol he is lucky* and the ending is strange awesome.


People find this review helpful!