Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


2040hand2040hand

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

why can't I rate higher?

that was by far the coolest thing I ever saw on newgrounds! you are a wonderful artist! please make more!


People find this review helpful!

skubzskubz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Wow...

Dude...so inspired. Fantastic work. More please!


People find this review helpful!

ChristianoRonaldoFanChristianoRonaldoFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

Left me speechless!

I starting watching and was lost on wondering what fruit he should of got witch was the question running threw my mind and as i saw him go threw that epic Journey for the perfect fruit and realized the moral of the story. Good good story ;)!!


People find this review helpful!

ProtomixProtomix

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

that was...inspired

i love it when an artist can introduce something so memorable


People find this review helpful!

jjlawliet16jjlawliet16

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2010

amazing

..simply amazing..


People find this review helpful!