Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


Cougar123Cougar123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

amazing

that was amazing thats all i can say :)



NuelNuel

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

WOW

Wow, just wow.



JacozJacoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

wow

At some point I was like "wtf the tree wasn't so large before" but when he reached the top it just didn't matter, really awesome flash.

Cosmic apples! That's a 9 by itself. Well, not really.



legoformers23459legoformers23459

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

cool

ill give you ten because!! its aspiring he never give up untill he finish he's painting but ever since at ending well he just never end he's painting hahahaha lols!!



LorkasLorkas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Woah.

Great movie, and what a plot twist!