Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2010 | 12:56 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick June 1, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is one of my entries from the 2008 Tournament Of Flash Artists (TOFA), which I ended up winning. The theme for this animation was "Bob wanted an apple, so..."
I made the crappy music and my bro Donald made the good music.

And TOFA is on again this year, sponsored by Adobe and happening at AlbinoBlacksheep.com
So if animating to given guidelines in a short amount of time (e.g. 2-4 weeks) is your kind of thing, head on over to the TOFA website and sign up by nominating yourself in the forum. You only have about a week left to register, now! There's big PRIZE$ up for grabs this year, too. (/spam)
I won't be entering this time, however, so if you can animate better what you see in this video, then you might just win some BIG BUCKS.

The Adobe TOFA 2010 website: http://tofa.munchymedia.c om/

Reviews


Jambo968Jambo968

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

holy fucking

shit!!



Frozenflames0507Frozenflames0507

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

I just had to say this :)

I got to say that I love it. Great job^^



germanthegoodgermanthegood

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

amazing

its was realy good



hawk18727hawk18727

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

10/10

Somewhere funny, somewhere tragic, somewhere original, somewhere based on other stories. That is the greatness of this animation.


People find this review helpful!

sealdogsealdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

stupendious!

That was extremely awesome. I was listening for the so called "crappy" music, but it was all awesome. The music was good, the animation was in a great style and the plot was extraordinary, especially how it loops back to the start (the plot, not loop-play, for those reading this before watching it. Speaking of which, why are you readign this when you should be watching the awesome animation!?!?! GO!!!) Anyways, I can see why you won TOFA.