Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


BuhhyBuhhy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Nice video

I hate how collabs have one or two good animations while all of the others don't measure up to that quality. It is a rather long time to make a flash, but I would much rather watch one good flash than 60 bad ones.

Ok, no storyline, but that's ok for this kind of video (even though some of them were kind of on the edge of too random). The song is a nice choice and generally fits well with the animation. My favorite one has to be the random clock owning part by wand. Overall amazing flash!

Now I have to comment on the credits music. Well some people might have missed the part of the credits with the credits song name in it! I know I did. Some people don't want to rewatch the whole video to get to the credits again! You are constantly saying read the credits while there is no button for the credits! Yes, you mentioned you would have a menu up soon, and no I do not know how much time it would take to make a credits button. But I think it would be best if you had at least a credits button if not a full menu.

Once again, amazing collab. I am not a fan or hater of locks, but I know a good flash when I see one. You deserve a 5/5 and 10/10.


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Detailed review, I like!

Also rumors of stuff getting deleted means I don't want to update this flash until the menu is actually ready. Which tbh is taking longer than I thought.


shicocoshicoco

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

good

i like how u figure how to express emotion using just locks, well made!


FlashShark responds:

It's an ancient Babylonian secret that was given to us by N.

Or something.


blackmax7blackmax7

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Not bad

Now that song is stuck in my head D: animations isn't that bad but what i like over everything is the reviews of others that think this is about the movie Twilight rofl


FlashShark responds:

Pretty entertaining indeed


gummyboigummyboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

ahhh

i love the times that one of the various klans of NG, who dedicate their lives to filling the portal with - to be frank - below par flashes, decide to actually do something like this, which more often that not comes out with a really great result.

this is one of those great results :)


FlashShark responds:

We take our spam with a dash of elitism.


FeefiFeefi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Is wicked awesome!

Ever thing is lovely and song brings sence if inspired


FlashShark responds:

This review makes sence if...I don't even know