Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


Deadrobot10Deadrobot10

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Its fine

I think this is a pretty good movie but its kinda random and in my opinion hard to get.


FlashShark responds:

There's not supposed to be a storyline bro it's a music collab.


joeartguyjoeartguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

My expectations were high

I love that ELO song, and it's been the subject of some epic animation before. I admire your chutzpah in using it -- and am impressed at what a great job you did with it. I'm glad I got to review it in its Judgement period. Thank you for a truly worthy flash.


FlashShark responds:

Glad to hear we're epic enough for this song!


SkorSkor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Goodness gracious

That was astoundingly fantastic beyond my wildest dreams.


FlashShark responds:

I'm seriously resisting the urge to throw a That's What She Said in here somewhere.

Ohwait.


WinchesterLockWinchesterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Excellent work gentlemen

A very very well done collaboration. Posted in just the nick of time it seems.


FlashShark responds:

Yeah. I was supposed to be doing an overdue essay but instead spent the entire day compiling this, and got it JUST IN TIME.


ClockLockClockLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

FANTASTIC

The atmosphere, music, animation, everything came together and artists of different skill levels still managed to blend everything neatly.

Congrats!


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Thanks Clocky, means a lot. You deserve some applause too for starting this thing, setting it up, etc. Wouldn't have happened without you.