Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


psychochick52psychochick52

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2010

Thats what i'm talking about

Makes me happy to see the Lock Legion make high quality flash. I know there is some good talent in the ll so please keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Thank you!


max877max877

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 8, 2010

kuwleo

nice one so proud o u :p


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Haha thanks!


YerOldPoisonYerOldPoison

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

You mate(s),,,

...are teh animating mastharz :DD

Keep it up ;3

PS Great song too!! (:


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

...k!


psylentknightpsylentknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

Very unique.

It's nice to see something be done to music to, in some way, co-exist with its mysticism and the feeling of escaping from reality. I'd say it was worth the 3 years it took :)


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Absolutely.


gasattack23gasattack23

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2010

there is no real "point" to the movie.

sometiems when there is no point , people try to make one.


FlashShark responds:

Amen.