Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


SupaMarioFanSupaMarioFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

WAIT

WHERE IS VAMPIRES?


FlashShark responds:

UP YOUR BUM


KarlmossmansKarlmossmans

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Graphmahshizzzzzzdoodle!

I like toast on cheese, with a side of blam



KlebKleb

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Awesome!

This is my first time ever watching this and found it to be astonishing; the fact that you CAN give a lock a facial feature is good! Who would of thought to use that for a character feature, I mean come on! :P So I give you guys major kudos for this and I really hope to see more from you all! Keep 'em coming!


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Think about that next time you facerape one with a key.


LysaerLysaer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Tears. Of joy.

The song is spectacular, as ELO always is IMHO. I have enjoyed LL for years now, even back when it was pretty crappy, it was still fun as a concept. Therefore, I give this morsel of criticism with a painful longing:

EITHER I WAS MISSING IT ENTIRELY, or some of the transitions were incoherent. Was it supposed to be one plot? I understood the theme of pining and loss, but were the epic fight scenes necessary? Perhaps that's just Wand and Origami's style, but I would enjoy seeing a more coherent plot next time.

Still, PWN SAUCE.


FlashShark responds:

No coherent plotline. You're not missing anything.


KrobbleGooKrobbleGoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

Bravo

just the imagery and the song i mean......... just wow i got tearied eyed that was beautiful *Applauds*


FlashShark responds:

Sure is epic amirite