Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


IceDragon64IceDragon64

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2010

Very Good

One of the best collabs with no clear plot I have seen. The art was interesting and detailed. The animation was everything it needed to be and the whole thing was well put together.

Great Music!


People find this review helpful!

moderngroundsmoderngrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2010

AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME *out of breath* AWESOME



321PWNAGE321PWNAGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2010

another great collab

i saw all the lock collabs and they are awesome! my favorite part was MagicWandLock's. locks pwn clocks and the worl would be better if locks came first. then maybe the clocks would never have existed! :D



Anti-BowserAnti-Bowser

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2010

Awesome

THAT is a quality flash collab! Good job!


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Thanks man!


thezenmind44thezenmind44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

well alright then

nice job.

Quick question: The Credits song isn't ELO, is it?


FlashShark responds:

Nope. But you could READ THE CREDITS to find out who it is!