Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 11:56 PM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week June 1, 2010
  • Daily 2nd Place May 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

>

HAPPY LOCKDAY 2010!!!

Hello Newgrounds, this is Shark Lock. Finally, after being in the works for THREE YEARS (on and off, restarts, etc), I bring you the Lock Legion's ELO - Twilight Collab! A collab of epic proportions, featuring some of the Legion's finest new animators.

Enjoy, Vote 5, and check us out at www.locklegion.org!!

Also, in regards to the content of this flash I would like to quote Mark Twain:
"Persons attempting to find a motive in this [flash] will be prosecuted; persons attempting to find a moral in it will be banished; persons attempting to find a plot in it will be shot."

P.S. If you want to know what the song is at the credits, I would suggest, you know, READING THE CREDITS.

Reviews


Clovis15Clovis15

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Tres Magnifique!

AAweomse, Twilight is one of the greatest ELO songs of all time... and this was awesome too!


FlashShark responds:

Thanks!


Skullky-masterSkullky-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Awesome! : D

very very epic is was awesome 10/10 with out a doubt, btw nice song


FlashShark responds:

Thanks!


lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

its been too long since i've seen LL on front page

you people really out did your selves. this was fantastic. its been to long since you put effort into your work. it shows you people don't half ass it all the time. lol


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Thank you!


BanelordBanelord

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

PIMPTACULAR!

That is what you get in halo Reach for 1,000,000,000 kills. You just did the flash video equivalent.


FlashShark responds:

Oh my.


booleanftwbooleanftw

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

YES, Oh yes

Your flash did ELO's song Twilight justice!
Great song, great animation; nothing else matters, nor could be asked for!
good job


People find this review helpful!
FlashShark responds:

Thank you good sir!