Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 27, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killer 5 Points Required Kills: 500
Scout 5 Points Required 3 completed Missions, and Explored: 80% of all maps.
Sergent 5 Points Gives Experience: +5%. Required Hero Level: 6.
Mayor 10 Points Required Hero Level: 12. Gives Experience: +10%.
Murderer 10 Points Required Kills: 1000
Shop-addict 10 Points Required Money spent: 5000.
Survivor 10 Points Required Missions done: 2, Deads less then 3.
Shopaholic 25 Points Required Money spent: 15000.
Explorer 50 Points Required 5 completed Missions, and Explored: 99% of all maps.
Untouchable 100 Points Required 4 completed Missions , with no deads during them.

Author Comments

The Soviets have returned! It's the year 2189 and a special mech assault unit has been sent to the planet Mars to deal with the looming threat from the Soviet base! Guide your mech fighters through a series of dangerous missions and eradicate the enemy from the planet!

One big level and new mode - Survival.
Multyplayer - just for fun, if you d like to shoot some users.
If you have any suggestion or feedback - plz let me know it.

Repair works each time you clear room from enemies.
Saves works by default - each time you win level game save your stats.

Instructions:
Use WASD/Arrows for MOVE and Mouse to Fire & Aim.
Shortcuts: I - Inventory, M - Map, T - Mute, Space - Call next wave(Survival).

Tips&Tricks:
Get some Damage upgrades - they will increase your damage.
Use some Repair upgrades - they will heal you after each battle.
If you wanna try out your build - go in Survival Room.
Multyplayer - is just for fun - no real game there. Still working on it.

Update [27.05.10](tnx to yodaman132, and other who submit bugs): fixed bugs with bosses, door to nowhere, and small stuff.
Update [29.05.10] - some minor fixes.
Update [30.05.10] - saves fixed, hp adds/removes fixed, new mech inventory fixed.
Update [01.06.10] - fixes to some rooms, and how shop generates items to sell.
Update [15.06.10] - fixed 15th lvl bug - now you can go up. saves should work as well.

TNX for 3th Daily and FP!

PS Portals - if you need version without mtx - just pm me with your domain, i will make version for you.

Reviews


cactuspantiescactuspanties

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Bootleg Robokill

Kinda cool, but far too many borrowed elements from Robokill. Maybe if you were doing this as an homage, but then why the premium content?



2ouis2ouis

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

paying for a flash game?

i start playing again and i am level 1 no kills but with my high level guns
its just got too many bugs and now when i play again all my guns and aarmor are gone too
and having to pay for a good gun when it could dissapear like my ones did its not worth paying money for premiums on a flash game


People find this review helpful!

WhigginsWhiggins

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

I love mech games

Very into this series for the fast paced action. The range of upgrade strategies are good too.

Unfortunately I keep running into a glitch where the shop stops working. I run onto it, and it nothing happens. Same thing if I leave the room, come back, die, etc. Essentially kills the level, since you can't upgrade.
I am using a mac though.



FallenGhostFallenGhost

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Cool game with glitches

Really a good game to waste time on, but it has some annoying glitches:
-When you walk through doors, the mech goes real slow while the animation goes at normal speed
-Crashes at level 12...



blacktiger226blacktiger226

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Nice game but pretty repititive at times..

I got tired after level 3..