Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killer 5 Points Required Kills: 500
Scout 5 Points Required 3 completed Missions, and Explored: 80% of all maps.
Sergent 5 Points Gives Experience: +5%. Required Hero Level: 6.
Mayor 10 Points Required Hero Level: 12. Gives Experience: +10%.
Murderer 10 Points Required Kills: 1000
Shop-addict 10 Points Required Money spent: 5000.
Survivor 10 Points Required Missions done: 2, Deads less then 3.
Shopaholic 25 Points Required Money spent: 15000.
Explorer 50 Points Required 5 completed Missions, and Explored: 99% of all maps.
Untouchable 100 Points Required 4 completed Missions , with no deads during them.

Author Comments

The Soviets have returned! It's the year 2189 and a special mech assault unit has been sent to the planet Mars to deal with the looming threat from the Soviet base! Guide your mech fighters through a series of dangerous missions and eradicate the enemy from the planet!

One big level and new mode - Survival.
Multyplayer - just for fun, if you d like to shoot some users.
If you have any suggestion or feedback - plz let me know it.

Repair works each time you clear room from enemies.
Saves works by default - each time you win level game save your stats.

Instructions:
Use WASD/Arrows for MOVE and Mouse to Fire & Aim.
Shortcuts: I - Inventory, M - Map, T - Mute, Space - Call next wave(Survival).

Tips&Tricks:
Get some Damage upgrades - they will increase your damage.
Use some Repair upgrades - they will heal you after each battle.
If you wanna try out your build - go in Survival Room.
Multyplayer - is just for fun - no real game there. Still working on it.

Update [27.05.10](tnx to yodaman132, and other who submit bugs): fixed bugs with bosses, door to nowhere, and small stuff.
Update [29.05.10] - some minor fixes.
Update [30.05.10] - saves fixed, hp adds/removes fixed, new mech inventory fixed.
Update [01.06.10] - fixes to some rooms, and how shop generates items to sell.
Update [15.06.10] - fixed 15th lvl bug - now you can go up. saves should work as well.

TNX for 3th Daily and FP!

PS Portals - if you need version without mtx - just pm me with your domain, i will make version for you.

Reviews


shadowdragon86shadowdragon86

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2010

hey

for some reason my gun on the head doesn't shoot properly.
and 11 gr kinda sucks compare to the last one, should get some hp regneration



Atrix423Atrix423

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Bleh

if it wasn't for the premium content crap it would be way better.
One of the reasons people play flash games is because there free so if you try to charge us in any way for a flash game that's as crappy as this then were gonna be pretty disappointed.



noshunnoshun

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

As much as i Like this game

There is a MAJOR bug in this game that kills it for me. You CANNOT get to level 15 without the game locking up with a dtxt error popup on your screen within one of your menu's. Also you will lose all progress made up to that point, so for me I cant finish Campaign 2 at all.

Not only that but my save gets corrupted and I end up back at level 13 if I attempt to retry it. I can get all the way to the red enemies(yellow key) before I crash out. I tried this atleast 5 times before realizing what the issue was.

I dont know if I even want to continue, but Im so close to beating that. My mech has2 lvl 11 gun turrets, 2 100 repair plates and 2 150+ health plates. Also for some odd readon the Item store glitches up as well and no items for sale happens.

So until this gets fixed Im giving you a 5.


People find this review helpful!

imnotdaxriggsimnotdaxriggs

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Ehh

I played it for a while, though I'm not really sure why. To beat a dead horse,the premium content is retarded. Also, on survival i just get swamped with all red enemies, there's no chance to get past even the first level. It's also pretty repetitive.



DragonsToungeDragonsTounge

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Cactuspanties

Shut up. No game will have content that another game has not used, its impossible in this age. And the fact that robokill took its game based, sounds,and levels from another game just proves you don't know flash.

Games good some bugs, but it can be alot better.