Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2010 | 10:44 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Killer 5 Points Required Kills: 500
Scout 5 Points Required 3 completed Missions, and Explored: 80% of all maps.
Sergent 5 Points Gives Experience: +5%. Required Hero Level: 6.
Mayor 10 Points Required Hero Level: 12. Gives Experience: +10%.
Murderer 10 Points Required Kills: 1000
Shop-addict 10 Points Required Money spent: 5000.
Survivor 10 Points Required Missions done: 2, Deads less then 3.
Shopaholic 25 Points Required Money spent: 15000.
Explorer 50 Points Required 5 completed Missions, and Explored: 99% of all maps.
Untouchable 100 Points Required 4 completed Missions , with no deads during them.

Author Comments

The Soviets have returned! It's the year 2189 and a special mech assault unit has been sent to the planet Mars to deal with the looming threat from the Soviet base! Guide your mech fighters through a series of dangerous missions and eradicate the enemy from the planet!

One big level and new mode - Survival.
Multyplayer - just for fun, if you d like to shoot some users.
If you have any suggestion or feedback - plz let me know it.

Repair works each time you clear room from enemies.
Saves works by default - each time you win level game save your stats.

Instructions:
Use WASD/Arrows for MOVE and Mouse to Fire & Aim.
Shortcuts: I - Inventory, M - Map, T - Mute, Space - Call next wave(Survival).

Tips&Tricks:
Get some Damage upgrades - they will increase your damage.
Use some Repair upgrades - they will heal you after each battle.
If you wanna try out your build - go in Survival Room.
Multyplayer - is just for fun - no real game there. Still working on it.

Update [27.05.10](tnx to yodaman132, and other who submit bugs): fixed bugs with bosses, door to nowhere, and small stuff.
Update [29.05.10] - some minor fixes.
Update [30.05.10] - saves fixed, hp adds/removes fixed, new mech inventory fixed.
Update [01.06.10] - fixes to some rooms, and how shop generates items to sell.
Update [15.06.10] - fixed 15th lvl bug - now you can go up. saves should work as well.

TNX for 3th Daily and FP!

PS Portals - if you need version without mtx - just pm me with your domain, i will make version for you.

Reviews


ClashzorzClashzorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

FUN FUN FUN

really fun RECOMMENDED! Though for the people who hate the game: the only reason you have bugs and glitches is because of your computer. This game has no bugs when I play on my computer so it has to be the computers not the game.



msad121msad121

Rated 1 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

IT'S a copy don't play!!!!

it's a copy from robokill and it lags with me and there is alot of bugs.



huangfeihong85huangfeihong85

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

slow and boring, and buggy.

This game takes absolutely forever to get anywhere. While the better weapons are nice to look forward to, the process gets real old real fast. And it really doesn't help that when I come back to a single player campaign, somehow my exp level is significantly lower than when I left it. I know this because my level is now too low to use my currently equipped equipment. it's all darkened in my inventory. It's fine as long as I just leave it there. If I take off the equipment and try to re-equip it, it doesn't let me. The upgrades other than weaponry are rather boring. I only buy them because my level is not high enough to buy the better weapons. It would be better if I'm allowed to salvage from destroyed mechs.


People find this review helpful!

Ransac838Ransac838

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

alot.. AND I MEAN ALOT like robokill trainer

and the bugs... are crap... crap game and unoriginal


People find this review helpful!
Badim responds:

what bugs? can you be specific?


trollboy4506trollboy4506

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

AMAZIN BUT

a phew bugs