Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 1:31 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Reading Rainbow 5 Points Read through all of the intro and instructions text
Grave Damage 10 Points Destroy 100 tombstones
Hop A Cop 10 Points Bypass a cop by moving over him
Nice Aim 25 Points Destroy 10 dropping needles or scalpels
Raise The Roofie 25 Points collect 3 roofies in a single level
Speedy Pedey 25 Points Destroy 5 of the fastest respawned centipedes in a single level
Antivenom 50 Points Destroy 20 tombstones altered by cop cars
Donut Break 50 Points Stop a cop car before it makes contact with a tombstone
Pede Gatherer 50 Points Achieve 50,000 points
Cop Killa 100 Points Destroy 10 cops for their maximum 900 point value
Pede Master 100 Points Achieve 100,000 points
Dieter's Laser Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Together Forever Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

You are Dr. Heiter, a brilliant German surgeon who has gone mad and surgically attached people ass-to-mouth to create the Human Centipede. Unfortunately, your patients are not pleased with being human centipedes and have begun to rebel against you.

Now you must take your trusty rifle and put down these human centipedes like the bad dogs they are. Don't forget to watch out for the police and collect glasses of water with roofies to slow down the centipedes!

This Centipede game parody is based on the heartwarming, feel good movie of the year for the whole family to enjoy - Human Centipede. We've just added a variety of medals to it, including a few secret ones you'll surely be able to unlock if you make it far enough in the game. Also included is a high scores list for those of you who are skilled enough to gun down plenty o' those pesky human centipedes to make it into the top ten.

Good luck, Herr Doktor!

Reviews


GamerOrangeGamerOrange

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

You really need to make more like this, the graphics really bring the classical gameplay together! I rarely give 4.5 and 5's well deserved! Good Show!


People find this review helpful!

ExorzExorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

Warning: This review may be a spoiler to other fans/reviewers.

Where, oh where to begin from...
Overall, its clear that this is some sort of a twisted remake of Space Invaders, a well known classic game... Or is it a fuse between that one and... hmm... House of the Dead?

Anyway. I must admit i mostly loved the randomness in the entire project, a human shooting some sort of mythological (maybe) creatures, and the police as well. I also love how you put Medals to attract people to it too, that is important you see. Having another purpose to play a game other than just having fun.

The animation was fully properly executed, the sounds haven`t got any static at all and are well fitting to the environment, and the random jumping... or bouncing by the Police makes up a great substitute for music.

Or probably... All that randomness to it has some deeper meaning than just plain pixels. Maybe i`ll figure it out one day.. Randomness is one of the most... well... random things because they work at a higher, MUCH higher frequency for our mind to understand... But enough about that.

Now let`s take a look at what it could`ve had. We have a person shooting with a poor pace, thus that problem could be fixed with adding some sort of upgrades to it.

Then, there`s just a Police Car and a Police Cop. There could be more to it... I don`t know maybe Helicopters? Huge Mechanical Transport Bosses? Hmm....

And other than just these Centipedes you could add some more to it, like other types of... creatures. It`s clear that you had been either lazy about that part or just too simplistic keeping at perspective.

But this game has been made almost 2 years ago, so i`ll let the cons go. Everything elders up and 'rots' in due time. And i`m sure you have immensely improved in 2 years time as well. So, 5 Stars and i`m giving this a very well deserved 5. I also highly recommend this game to everyone out there looking for what to do to kill time.

Shadowwalker15.



SpamOfCanSpamOfCan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

LOL

I LURVE THIS! AND I LURRRRRRRVVVEEE THE MOVIE TOO!



mia419mia419

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

This made me feel better about...

actually seeing the movie....ughhhrrrghhh....well this game and Daniel Tosh's review on it , This game made me LOL myself thanks!

p.s. FEEEEEEEEEEEED HERRRR!!!


People find this review helpful!

GobsoffunGobsoffun

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Ok?...

This is wierd and it gets boring fast,no offense