Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Wallace & Gromit collect cogs to fix their ship and fly to the moon! You'll need creative skills and some madcap ideas to constantly reinvent your rocket and overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to fly your ship. Press M to view the map, E to edit your ship, Z and X to rotate a tool and space to drop a tool when flying. Full details in-game.

http://www.crackingideas.
com/exhibition/games/

Visit the Cracking Ideas site for the chance to earn exclusive badges, plus the chance to take part in the national "Cracking Ideas" invention competition.

Reviews


GoldenGhostGoldenGhost

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

Great game

Great game but to bad you could only delete the last line and then the second to last etc. in your contraption. Also to bad you couldn't make any circular tools (although I didn't really missed it in solving the puzzles).

Now go make more levels / puzzles like this!



generalp124generalp124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

good

how coud this not be good



CrimsonTitanFCTCrimsonTitanFCT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Awesome!

Love this game. Only reason didn't give it a ten is because I thought that the tool creation was to cubic.



ZakharovZakharov

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

Clever

so many different ways to solve each puzzle, and each room is increasingly more difficult. If games like this were allowed and encouraged in school, I would applaud.

The only reason I didn't give it a 10 is because I think the game can stand on it's own without the Wallace and Gromit schtick.

Otherwise brilliant. Bravo.


People find this review helpful!

tribb1etribb1e

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2010

well...

this is spectacular, it's top notch, in fact. the problem is that I get the feeling it's being used by the UK government as a way to advertise a (very important) function of the government on newgrounds without paying for advertising space and... well, that's just unethical. if I am, in fact, a moron who needs to get a tinfoil hat, and not correct about my hunch, then disregard this review and consider the flash perfect.


People find this review helpful!