Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Wallace & Gromit collect cogs to fix their ship and fly to the moon! You'll need creative skills and some madcap ideas to constantly reinvent your rocket and overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to fly your ship. Press M to view the map, E to edit your ship, Z and X to rotate a tool and space to drop a tool when flying. Full details in-game.

http://www.crackingideas.
com/exhibition/games/

Visit the Cracking Ideas site for the chance to earn exclusive badges, plus the chance to take part in the national "Cracking Ideas" invention competition.

Reviews


BrumbachBrumbach

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Excellent Game!

This is a very novel attempt at interactivity. The player actually has to create elements of the game in order to progress. It was very entertaining and the graphics/music were fantastic.


People find this review helpful!

LegiaryLegiary

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Nice!

Cool game! I like the fact to be creative yourself.
I read a few reviews and a lot of people find it hard.
I just found it a bit too easy.
You can solve most levels with a long spike, that's why.
For example that double weel with the cog inside.

Plz make more! I loved it.


People find this review helpful!

senior-stinkalotsenior-stinkalot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2010

really cool

i liked the game although ill have to admit that i got stuck for a while trying to find the right way to the cog in the center of room H1


People find this review helpful!

LocalismLocalism

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

9/10

I give this game a nine out of ten. It really was very entertaining, but difficult. Good graphics and your levels were well thought out. I enjoyed this one because it didn't use such a bright color scheme. It was easier for me to concentrate without all the bright glittery colors, so good thinking there. I look forward to your next game!

-Localism


People find this review helpful!

skooter612skooter612

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

a real thinking game

you really have to think on each level cause not one level is identical


People find this review helpful!