Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Wallace & Gromit collect cogs to fix their ship and fly to the moon! You'll need creative skills and some madcap ideas to constantly reinvent your rocket and overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to fly your ship. Press M to view the map, E to edit your ship, Z and X to rotate a tool and space to drop a tool when flying. Full details in-game.

http://www.crackingideas.
com/exhibition/games/

Visit the Cracking Ideas site for the chance to earn exclusive badges, plus the chance to take part in the national "Cracking Ideas" invention competition.

Reviews


DaMadRapperDaMadRapper

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

BEST GAME EVER!!

Tis thin´ROOOLES
loved it! I played through the whole game with all IPO facts.


People find this review helpful!

ID-KillerID-Killer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Man what a game

I havn´t seen such a brilliant game for a long time dude...
Go on like that I´m already waiting for the next one....

But if it´s possible you should design some more complex tools for grabbing thinks or for dugging..... But all inall a very good game
;-D


People find this review helpful!

CheesiusCheesius

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

Lots of fun, but... that's not Peter Sallis

Still, how can I rate this anything but a 10/10?

But seriously, after playing this, I had to go check to see if Peter Sallis had died. This guy doesn't do a BAD Wallace, but it's not quite right.



gnashalotgnashalot

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

brilliant!!! =D

I really liked the concept, where you have to create the necessary tools to work out a puzzle... it was challenging, but rewarding when worked out. a very good time waster, but it enables you to think about what to do. defo 10/10!

I did find one glitch. After editing the ship, and pressing okay, the part i had created was suspended in mid-air, and the ship was at the bottom of the screen. the only way to get out of this was to refresh the page... something to work on?



godofhell666999godofhell666999

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

awsome!!!!!!

nice ending really a good game i'm waiting for the second part XDDDD


People find this review helpful!