Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Wallace & Gromit collect cogs to fix their ship and fly to the moon! You'll need creative skills and some madcap ideas to constantly reinvent your rocket and overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to fly your ship. Press M to view the map, E to edit your ship, Z and X to rotate a tool and space to drop a tool when flying. Full details in-game.

http://www.crackingideas.
com/exhibition/games/

Visit the Cracking Ideas site for the chance to earn exclusive badges, plus the chance to take part in the national "Cracking Ideas" invention competition.

Reviews


RookieJr4RookieJr4

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

A little fun

i give it a 8/10 But
Good Job



petermallampetermallam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Fantastic

Captivating game that had me stuck to my laptop for an hour. Some of the rooms are seriously hard, especially as when you move rooms the previous room resets, and cogs do not roll through into new rooms. Wallace's voice is a bit off also, but not unforgivable.

Might be nice to see if rooms could be done without just a point tool, for the most part just perseverance leaning against things tended to work eventually. Maybe even two moving parts? That would open up a whole host of new ideas.



martymomartymo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

excellent

i love this one



John-SmtihJohn-Smtih

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Congratulations!

No flaws!

Very well done! Excelent concept and game!
Very addictive!

PS: U should try to make harder, I finished it in 30-40 min. It leaves a lot of room for your imagination.



killa852killa852

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

like it

nice one