Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 25, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place May 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Wallace & Gromit collect cogs to fix their ship and fly to the moon! You'll need creative skills and some madcap ideas to constantly reinvent your rocket and overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to fly your ship. Press M to view the map, E to edit your ship, Z and X to rotate a tool and space to drop a tool when flying. Full details in-game.

http://www.crackingideas.
com/exhibition/games/

Visit the Cracking Ideas site for the chance to earn exclusive badges, plus the chance to take part in the national "Cracking Ideas" invention competition.

Reviews


KestrelKKestrelK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

This game is amazing!

This game was the most fun I've had in ages! It was definitely challenging, but certainly not unbeatable. I can't believe I just spent 2 hours playing it without getting frustrated once.



FirestarterrFirestarterr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Unique..

Loved this.. Make more dude..

Nice job allways deserves 5/5 10/10..



hawkkfan12hawkkfan12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Great game very challenging but does get boring

Great game mabey more of a story to go along with it next time and it gets very boring fter a while mabey not so hard next time but i like the challenging factors of the game and greta graphics please make and submit in more games or even some videos



dacookupdacookup

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

fun hard

fun.... hard .....different ... my brain !!! ow


People find this review helpful!

lunchboksslunchbokss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Addicting!!!

Great Challenge!!! Loved it!!! Took me like 2 hours to complete!! I used the hints only when i really couldnt find the solution ... Tons of fun!!!!


People find this review helpful!