Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


Ronin2342Ronin2342

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

no ya its good a lil repetitive tho

things that could be improved on
1. the magic is only useful if you find a healing spell seeing that the attacking spells do less damage than your normal attack and take twice as long
2. why are health potions are more expensive health potions a worse deal than the smaller ones? havent you ever bought something in bulk b4? it should be relativly cheaper.
3. the final boss was dead easy after i ground through this game i was expecting a lil more for some reason


People find this review helpful!

boregamerboregamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

i like it but...

i have 20 health left right now and i cant figure out how to use the angel wings... i double clicked it and tried equiping it and it doesnt work... you need to tell people how to use it and the health potions cost over 300!?!?! i mean come on...



ShadowTh40ShadowTh40

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Flaws

The magic should have an auto cast, and their should be potions. Leveling up isn't really necessary but if you decide to put it in make the enemies tougher...



DamonandSkyDamonandSky

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

I applaud you!

I was quite impressed by how such a simple game could be so fun. At first I found it to be a nuisance losing all my items every time I escaped a dungeon, but then I discovered it was actually extremely useful once I found the appropiate strategy for it. Still repeating levels is quite annoying, however, the artifacts obtained made me feel better knowing I wouldn't have to keep buying shit at the shop.

Only thing I recommend is that you change the potion prices as you should save with more expensive potions (games do this to promote massive potion purchasing) and you should be able to keep magic spells (and maybe boost the time it takes to cast them, I can make three sword strikes before finishing a spell which means melee is a better means of attack in the end).

Overall good game, 5/5, 8/10



AecialAecial

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Decent

No really, you don't have to put a creature next to every single treasure >:(

The game was good in the sense that you don't have to use both hands (most of the time) and it still takes some skill. The potions were too expensive in my opinion. When you play for the first time, you end up killing more than is needed, resulting in the need for potions -- which at most you can afford 2 of, if you don't buy armor.


Boredcom responds:

Sometimes you can find heath potions in the chests which makes things a little more interesting as you'll have to risk battle and health for the chance. I find its better to armor up as much as possible. You can always wing out as long as you try and find lots of gold chested items (which you keep when you start again)