Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


MardyManMardyMan

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

you have to re-purchase everything besides artifacts?
So far thats the only thing I didnt like.



EvaligonEvaligon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

good game but certain things are missing.

it is an entertaining game. designed to generate replay value. i like how it auto engages and it is simple to navigate. i dont know if this is on purpose or not but here the weak points

spells: totally pointless, i damage a lot more on my own than spells. and also i get a spell evey 10th time i play it, and i have to click on the enemy to cast it. that part is totally pointless and annoying. so unless you beef up the spell part somehow it is pointless

healing: there is no way to heal. kind of annoying. and potion pricing are just so weird. 1200g for 300hp but 3000g for 500hp? 2 1200g (2400g) will get you 600hp.


People find this review helpful!

geacugeacu

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

pretty good but a few problems

the major set back is of course,the heatlh system,since health potions are so rare in the dungeon & the shops dont have a largs supply of them,& theres no health regeneration,now im stuck in room 28 cus i cant kill the mage to get to the way out,& i havent used them,but from the other reviews,i heard the wings make you lose all your stuff other then artifacts? thats just bad...if it wasnt for this id defenitly give it a higher rating 4/5,8/10



OpiumNinjaOpiumNinja

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Nice size

Amazingly fun game, for only 7.4kb, thats impressive dude


Boredcom responds:

Thanks but it's actually larger (6mb) its loading from the bored.com server.


Blackhole72Blackhole72

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

It's fun, but it gets old

In order tto use the wings, click and drag them on your guy.
It gets kinda boring after a while.