Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


Ngamer01Ngamer01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2010

It's a grind fest...

But that's the challenge. This game is a test of your will, patience, and determination. I just finished all 100 floors. When you get the right items late and stock up on large health potions, I just sped through the last 30 floors, though I worried when the Golems appeared until I got the items needed to cut their 100 damage per second rate in half to continue on all the way to the end.

If there's any critique it is the poorly implemented inventory and shop system. The design is reminiscent of early RPGs and that's bad.


People find this review helpful!

RighteousMan117RighteousMan117

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2010

Pleasent little RPG

Its a good game. Good for a few hours fun.
Look forward to see more like this in the future.



ninetails593ninetails593

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

Ran through this game so many times.

A great game to use an MP3 player with.



geacugeacu

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

pretty good but a few problems

the major set back is of course,the heatlh system,since health potions are so rare in the dungeon & the shops dont have a largs supply of them,& theres no health regeneration,now im stuck in room 28 cus i cant kill the mage to get to the way out,& i havent used them,but from the other reviews,i heard the wings make you lose all your stuff other then artifacts? thats just bad...if it wasnt for this id defenitly give it a higher rating 4/5,8/10



AppleiVanAppleiVan

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 1, 2010

Weak..

Doode, this game has bugs! Fix them! I bought a health potion in level 19 and it cost 900 and I got a cap! WTFxck!! That sucks soooo much! I had 983 left and I bought 2 small health potions and i got 2 lether gloves. Not cool!! /:< Fix please!