Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


lingbaolingbao

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2013

great game....really want a sequel!!!



Jabalias22Jabalias22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 10, 2012

Somethin' here... a lot...

Good point with this game. I mean: RPG games usually are based in level ups, with some upgrades or item drops. Even in the ones based more in strategy and items, there are XPs and level ups.
You have found a way to make a game FULLY controlled by drops, finds and equipment. Even stats are upgraded by finds!!

Still, I would change something... You should be able to choose at which shop you wanna start (of course,the limit would be the latest you visited, like it is now). Why? Because sometimes you get stuck for looooong just between two shops. Still just my opinion, I imagine the game is as it is because you think is better that way.

Resuming: +1 for the engine, +2 for the playability, +0.5 because it's easy to play, +0.5 because is easy to master, and a +0.5 for the Artifacts-keeping idea (good thing for the playthroughs).

Total: 4.5/5-------> VERY GOOD!!

---jabalias_out---


People find this review helpful!

kenshin6577kenshin6577

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Incredible amount of reply.

This is indeed a unique RPG flashgame. I keep me hook for hours and I would love to see a sequel.


People find this review helpful!

cbsfireheartcbsfireheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Epic!

I love the gameplay style and how you get to keep artifacts. i just wish potions were a little cheaper.


People find this review helpful!

VodlakVodlak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2011

Great

Great game really enjoyed it props to the creators