Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


DivineBahamutDivineBahamut

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

Well...

Its fun and has potential to be a great game, but leaving 1000's of treasure chests lying around while only being able to optain a few health potions is a serious problem. i would advise increasing how often you get potions and increase the amount of gold you get whenever you sell equipment. other than that, i have nothing to really complain about. tends to be quite fun, when im not dying a dogs death...



nsalty91nsalty91

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2010

Radical

This game sorta reminds me of the ancient cave from Lufia 2 on the SNES.



SolatraSolatra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Great game

This is a great game.

Maybe you want to cap the floor you start on around 69 since I never saw a gold chest after 90 and the monsters are too ahrd, and you don't actually make as much money as you spend on potions to heal any more when you have to start fighting glomes for chests.

Also, make the boss a bit harder. He dealt about 50 damage per hit to me while I was hitting him for 500 each not to mention I got 3 hits per time he attacked.

Only thing that actually bothered me was that I didn't get the achievement for getting the eye of earth when I escaped with it, and I couldn't sell it to try and get it later.


People find this review helpful!

NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

addicting but...

The final boss was way too easy. Although I think the whole game could have benefited from higher difficulty I only had to use those wings once in the very beginning to win.Also I found that the element stats were semi pointless and spells as well because attack spells seemed to be less effective than straight attacking and mana regeneration was so hard I could only use a heal spell twice in the whole game... lol on the final boss I insta-killed all but one of the monsters.I feel bad about killing him cause he was so weak and nice.Also I ran into one glitch where in magic there was a dagger icon... saving and going back fixed it tho.


People find this review helpful!

archvile93archvile93

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

Come on

Not being able to leave with my basic equipment as well as artifacts (the basics were better) is a real dick move.


People find this review helpful!