Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2010 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Unique RPG with 100 levels of treasure, artifacts and monsters. Venture into the dungeon multiple times, becoming stronger with every quest.

- 100 Levels
- Various Monsters & Dragons
- Lots of weapons, spells
- Magic
- Shop keepers
- Final Boss

* June 1st, 2010 Update *

Final Boss is no longer insta-killable
Earth Eye bug is fixed
Freezing when opening a chest is fixed.
Eye of Wealth now shows other info as well
Magic is kept permanently like artifacts
1 MP is gained with every kill.
Potion prices and a few others changed.

Reviews


TvrepairmanTvrepairman

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2010

"Wow this is fu-since when was it 4 A.M.?!"

Absolutely wonderful game...my mind is too wracked with sleep deprivation and giddiness to think of anything else >.>


People find this review helpful!

OmegWarOmegWar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

I loved it!

Awesome game! The only things I'd like to see added is having the option to re-do all of the previous levels after completing the game, not only the 90+ ones, and (maybe) always having at least one stat boost per floor. That's because I'd love to make my character immortal. :D


People find this review helpful!

Omegabomber11232Omegabomber11232

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

OMG lols

ok, whatever you do, keep the ninja amulet and get the assassins one on floor 99. I INSTA-KILLED THE LAST BOSS!


People find this review helpful!

EvaligonEvaligon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

good game but certain things are missing.

it is an entertaining game. designed to generate replay value. i like how it auto engages and it is simple to navigate. i dont know if this is on purpose or not but here the weak points

spells: totally pointless, i damage a lot more on my own than spells. and also i get a spell evey 10th time i play it, and i have to click on the enemy to cast it. that part is totally pointless and annoying. so unless you beef up the spell part somehow it is pointless

healing: there is no way to heal. kind of annoying. and potion pricing are just so weird. 1200g for 300hp but 3000g for 500hp? 2 1200g (2400g) will get you 600hp.


People find this review helpful!

sakonsakon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

Good Game

A very fun and interesting game, both visually and audibly. The gameplay was pretty fun and challenging. The pace at which the game progressed kept me interested in completing the game. There was an abundant amount of items to be collected which kept me happy and satisfied throughout the game.

The gameplay was a bit repetitive as magic was entirely useless except for being able to heal once maybe twice in an emergency. I did not like having to constantly switch back and forth between the "greater fire and greater earth" amulets to avoid being hit excessively hard by creatures such as the golem and the baby dragon; make some sort of "ultimate" amulet so I don't have to keep switching towards the end of the game. The in game medal for eye of the earth does not unlock after you collect it. I'm not sure how the shadow hunter medal is achieved but either it does not work or I've missed something in the game.

After completing the game you get a sword from the final boss, but then you're left standing there with nothing left to do. I used the wings to escape, but what's the point in getting a new sword if there's nothing to do after the final boss?

Overall though the game was pretty well made and was fun to play. Best of all though it held my interest all the way until the completion of the game.


People find this review helpful!