Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


midnighttodaymidnighttoday

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

ok bit disappointing

i really don't see what's so good about this. but gratz with the feature etc. good animation, pretty sharp. shame sound quality is lacking. guess that's to keep the size down.


People find this review helpful!

linkumbreonlinkumbreon

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

i may be wrong

i may be wrong but i think the purple link is sucking there dicks and the Link's like it so they are singing and the purple one is sucking each time they make a sound so the purple isd fast! then it wanted to get away but he casn't cause green link pushes him down.
P.S. LINK IS MY NAME!!!



SubbieSubbie

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

yeah..

cool animation and everything but it sounded frikkin awful.


Jenjamik responds:

Haha... yeah...


jamnalex12345jamnalex12345

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

I find it boring...

I didn't like it personally, it could have been better by less where noises and more singing stuff u know what i mean?



billyd4evabillyd4eva

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

arg!!!!

good idea but the beat is terrible. could have made something much better. love the animation though, that's what saved it. just... so music = bad, animation = yay