Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2010 | 4:08 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 25, 2010
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*This is a LOOP, but things change as you watch for the first few plays*

Hahahaha, thanks so much everybody for the daily feature and the... SUPER front page :D I'm honored...

http://jake-clark.tumblr.com

Watch on Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsMayq8sL-U

Long time no see!

I don't really know how to explain this, but I hope it keeps you entertained for a good minute or two!

Reviews


linkumbreonlinkumbreon

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

i may be wrong

i may be wrong but i think the purple link is sucking there dicks and the Link's like it so they are singing and the purple one is sucking each time they make a sound so the purple isd fast! then it wanted to get away but he casn't cause green link pushes him down.
P.S. LINK IS MY NAME!!!



SubbieSubbie

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

yeah..

cool animation and everything but it sounded frikkin awful.


Jenjamik responds:

Haha... yeah...


jamnalex12345jamnalex12345

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

I find it boring...

I didn't like it personally, it could have been better by less where noises and more singing stuff u know what i mean?



billyd4evabillyd4eva

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 24, 2010

arg!!!!

good idea but the beat is terrible. could have made something much better. love the animation though, that's what saved it. just... so music = bad, animation = yay



BenwaHakubiBenwaHakubi

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 27, 2010

Its ok.

It is pretty funny bit gets old fast. The art is good and the animation is very smooth. I don't think this deserves to be the top flash for the site but it is pretty amusing. I think if it was less repedative it would be better. If you have a dirty mind its pretty darn funny lol.